Summer Break

Well, summer is officially here, the sun is scorching, and I just wanted to post something to state that I’ll be taking a “leave of absence” from blogging for at least a couple of months.

To be honest, I just don’t have the same drive, energy or inspiration that I had when first starting out. When I started this blog around 1 year ago (on July 5th), it was so exciting..!! Like venturing out onto the great white plains of wonderland.

Lately, I haven’t been as active here ’cause my attention is elsewhere. Maybe I need a break from blogging in general, although I’m still very fond of some amazing bloggers.

It’s just life.

Anyways, wish you all a wonderful summer and till we meet again, or as the Italians like to say, “arrivederci!”

19 thoughts on “Summer Break

    1. Thanks Blue Sky! Good to know that you get it too ๐Ÿ™‚ I don’t know if this break was good for me, but I guess it was indeed necessary ๐Ÿ™‚ many hugs dear โค

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

